Techno Vinyl Records

The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album

The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album
The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album
The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album
The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album
The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album

The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album

The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago... Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album.

ALL 12 out of 12! All in original sleeves but unfortunately no box. Some sleeves have writing on. Most records in Very Good condition but some are not to this standard. Record No: 1- S1= G/ S2= G+ 2- S 1= VG/ S 2= VG 3- S1= G+/ S 2=VG+ 4- S1= G+/S2= G+ 5-S1=G/S 2= G 6- S1=G/S2=G 7- S1=F /S 2= G 8- S1=F/S2=F 9- S1=G/S 2= G 10- S1=G/S2= VG 11- S1= G+/S2= G+ 12-S1=VG/S2= G+. Each record has it's own catalog number from B. Matrix / Runout (Side A): C-0498 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side B): C-0498 B-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side C): C-0499 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side D): C-0499 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side E): C-0500 A-2. Matrix / Runout (Side F): C-0500 B-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side G): C-0501 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side H): C-0501 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side I): C-0502 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side J): C-0502 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side K): C-0503 A-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side L): C-0503 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side M): C-0504 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side N): C-0504 B-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side O): C-0505 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side P): C-0505 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side Q): C-0506 A-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side R): C-0506 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side S): C-0507 A-1. Matrix / Runout (Side T): C-0507 B-1.

Matrix / Runout (Side U): C-0508 A-1 020. Matrix / Runout (Side V): C-0508 B-1. Matrix / Runout (Side W):C-0509 A-1 020 SST. Matrix / Runout (Side X): C-0509 B-1 SST.

The Tracks That Built The HouseA1. Heat You Up (Melt You Down). Let No Man Put Asunder. Que Tal America (Midnight Mix). Willie Lester + Rodney Brown.

Can't Fake The Feeling. Let's Go Dancing (Club Dancing). The Tracks That Built The HouseC1. You're The One For Me (Vocal Version).

Do It To The Music (Vocal). I Got My Mind Made Up. International - The Early YearsE1. Music Is The Key (House Key). People Off All Nations (Club Mix). Shadows Of Your Love (House Mix). J'Adore Danser (Club Mix). What You Make Me Feel (Fierce Mix). Everybody Do It (Hollywood Mix). Godfather Of House (Club Version).

I Fear The Night (Subterranean Mix). Amour Purto Riqueno (Puerto Rican Lover) (Spanish Club Mix). Mystery Of Love (Club Mix). Professor Funk & The House Brothers. What Ever Turns You On (Club Mix).

It's U (House Mix). Farley'Jackmaster' Funk (The Rude Boy).

It's Over (Club Mix). Wild About Your Love (Club Mix). If You Only Knew (Radio Edit). Jack Me'Til I Scream (Jumpin' Mix).

Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By. Funking With The Drums Again (Farley Farley). Jackin' Me Around (Farm Mix). Move Your Body - The House Music Anthem. Love Can't Turn Around.

I M N X T C. You Used To Hold Me.

Can't Get Enough (Club). The Rude Boy Of House.

Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) (The Mortgage Mix). Ain't Nothing But A House Party. Mix Master Pete Hammond for PWL. The Jack That House Built. Certain Things Are Likely (Garage).

Ma Foom Bay (Love Chant Version). This Brutal House (US Version). To The Beat Of The Drum (On The Burn Mix). 2 Puerto Ricans, A Blackman And A Dominican.

Do It Properly (DEF Mix). Wally Jump Junior And The Criminal Element. Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Edited By. Programmed By [E M U]. Way To My Heart (Chicago House Mix).

Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By. What Does It Take (Fashion Mix). Love Can't Turn Around (Vocal Club Version). Triangle Of Love (Vocal Mix). Written By - Pepper Gomez/Tom O'Callaghan.

Nobody's Business (Radio Mix). Written By - Porter Grainger & Boyd Jarvis. Can't Stop The House.

Mixed By [Mix Post Production]. Phil Harding & Ian Curnow.

Bernard Edwards & Nile Rodgers. Hit And Run'88 Gotta Be Number One (Dance Mix). Don't Make Me Jack (Tonite I Want To House You) (Club).

Written-By, Lyrics By [New Words], Music By [New]. I Want It To Be Real (Farley's Hot House Piano Mix). U Ain't Really House (Club Mix). Put The Needle To The Record.

Mixed By [Co-mixed], Edited By. The Real Thing (West 26th Street Mix). You're No Good For Me (Club Mix). Don't Stop Jammin' (The Brutal Mix). Pump Up The Volume (Original Version). Other [Thanks To] - Tim Westwood. This item is in the category "Music\Vinyl Records". The seller is "librh_44" and is located in this country: GB. This item can be shipped to United Kingdom, Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Republic of Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Australia, United States, Bahrain, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, China, Israel, Hong Kong, Norway, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Bangladesh, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Barbados, Brunei Darussalam, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Egypt, Guernsey, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Grenada, French Guiana, Iceland, Jersey, Jordan, Cambodia, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Macau, Monaco, Maldives, Montserrat, Martinique, Nicaragua, Oman, Pakistan, Paraguay, Reunion, Turks and Caicos Islands, Aruba, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Chile, Bahamas, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Kuwait, Panama, Philippines, Qatar, El Salvador, Trinidad and Tobago.
  • Artist: Various Artists, Various
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Record Label: BCM Records
  • Release Title: The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago
  • Case Type: Paper Sleeve
  • Material: Vinyl
  • Vinyl Matrix Number: See Description
  • Inlay Condition: Good (G)
  • Edition: Limited Edition
  • Colour: Black
  • Type: Box Set
  • Format: Record
  • Record Grading: Very Good (VG)
  • Release Year: 1988
  • Sleeve Grading: Good (G)
  • Era: 1980s
  • Record Size: 12\
  • Style: Acid House, Hip-House, 1980s, Disco House, Deep House
  • Features: Original Inner Sleeve
  • Genre: House, Electronic, Disco, Techno
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Germany
  • Catalogue Number: BC70-2060

The History Of The House Sound Of Chicago- Full 12x 12 LP Vinyl Album